Our officers

President

Professor Anders Jarlert
Department of Theology and Religious Studies
Box 192
SE-223 62 Lund
Sweden
E-mail: Anders.Jarlert@teol.lu.se

Vice-presidents

Professor Dr Anton M. Pazos
Instituto de Estudios Gallegos ‘Padre Sarmiento’
Spanish National Research Council – CSIC
San Roque, 2
15704 Santiago de Compostela
Spain
TEL. 34-981540236 (office)
TEL. 34-981540009 (secretary)
FAX. 34-981540222
E-mail: a.pazos@csic.es

Miss Brenda Bolton
8 Watling Street
St Albans
AL1 2PT
Great Britain
Tel: & fax: +44 01727 861170
E-mail: brenda@bolton.vianw.co.uk

Professor Dr H. Lehmann
Caprivistrasse 6
24105 Kiel
Germany
Tel: 0049 43184874
E-mail: hrw.lehmann@t-online.de

Professor Dr Jadranka Neralic
Hrvatski institut za povijest, Opaticka 10
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Cell Tel: 0039 339 86 345 32
E-mail: Neralic@yahoo.it

Professor Yves Krumenacker
Institut Universitaire de France
Professeur d’Histoire modern
Université de Lyon (Jean Moulin Lyon 3)
7 rue Chevreul
69007 Lyon
France
Tel & fax: +33 977 46 8169
E-mail: yves.krumenacker@wanadoo.fr

Treasurer

Professor Dr Peter Raedts
Parkstraat 36 BIS
3581 PL Utrecht
Netherlands
Tel: +31 30 273 4815 & fax: +31 24 361 2172/2807
E-mail: pgjmr@xs4all.nl

Secretary

Professor Mikko Ketola
Division of Church History
P.O. Box 33
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Aleksanterinkatu 7
Finland
Tel: +35 8505981693
E-mail: mikko.ketola@helsinki.fi

Assessors

Professor José Andrés-Gallego
Centro de Ciencias Humanas y Sociales
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
c/ Fermín Caballero, 56-14º D, 28034 Madrid (Spain)
E-mail: 1848jag@gmail.com

Professor Yvonne Friedman
Department of General History
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat-Gan 52900
Israel
Tel/fax: +972 35318390 or 972 35318350
E-mail: yfried@mail.biu.ac.il

Professor Paweł Kras
Department of History
Catholic University of Lublin
Szmaragdowa 24A/ 21
PL 20-570
Lublin
Poland
E-mail: palks@kul.pl OR palks@inetia.pl

Professor Vincenc Rajsp
Slowenisches Wissenschaftsinstitut in Wien
Seilerstätte 2
A-1010 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 1 512 72 90 ; fax: + 43 1 512 72 82
E-mail: office@szi-dunaj.at